DISTRICTS      
click the District Name to see Garden Clubs in that District 
or Click here for a district MAP

Director: Bertha Keith   
60keiber2013@gmail.com

Pacific District
Director: 
Judi Barkley
jbarkley58@hotmail.com


Capitol District
Director: Sally Weathers

Pioneer District
Director: Stan Chiotti   
chiotti1@gmail.com
Clackamas District
Director: Jane Sercombe
sercombe@q.com

Portland District
Director: Nancy Ebsen
dananeb@msn.com

Klamath District
Director: Tanja Swanson   
tanjandy@gmail.com
Facebook page     

Rogue District
Director: 
Joan N. Johnson

jj5780@charter.net

Mt. Hood District 
Co-Directors: Tina Weekly
tweekly3209@charter.net 
Diana Caryl,  
thecaryls@hrecn.net

Santiam District
Director: Joli Root
jolir@centurytel.net              
District Website

Multnomah District
Director: Janet Conley 

janet.conley26@gmail.com


Siskiyou District 
Director: 
Jo Ann Miller
North Coast District
Director: Ginny Timmerman         
beachdahlia@yahoo.com

Willamette District
Director: Sharon Wilson   
sharonr.wilson@yahoo.com

 


click the District Name to see Garden Clubs in that District 
For information regarding a Garden Club in your area, please call Gaye Stewart, OSFGC Membership Chairman (503-510-4370)

. . Webmaster Rod Lloyd . . Web services donated by www.AffordableWebPages.info