Pioneer District

Director Stan Chiotti, chiotti1@gmail.com

Beaverton Garden Club
President: Bruna McBride

Home #: 503-644-7417
Email: bmcb1@frontier.com
Facebook page

Cedar Mill Garden Club
President: Garnet Ascher
garasch39@msn.com 
503-292-4460,  cell 503-686-5334

Chehalem Garden Club
President: Suzanne Miller
52peonies@gmail.com
503-538-7947  cell- 503-970-0410

Hillsboro Garden Club
President: Donna J. Soderberg
hillsborogardenclub@gmail.com
503-640-3990  cell 971-219-2504

McMinnville Garden Club
President: Judy Eggers
judyeggers@comcast.net
503-434-1435   503-437-4435 cell

North Plains Community Garden Club
President: Cathy Weber
503-357-9166
wenchwoman@comcast.net

Rainier Garden Club
Co-President: Candis Forrest
rainier1221@msn.com
503-396-7009
Co-President: Kathy Rinck
karinck@hotmail.com
503-556-1451

Robin Hood Garden Club [Sherwood]
President: Jacki Dougan
503-625-7651 
werms@comcast.net

Scappoose Garden Club
President: Ruth Ross
503-543-6009
ross1445@comcast.net

St. Helens Garden Club
President: Peggy Schaller
903-681-4849             
mpschaller10@yahoo.com

The Five Oaks Garden Club [Hillsboro]
President: Nancy Biehn
503-629-7147 Cell 503-475-6477 
nancybiehn@comcast.net

Tigard Garden Club
President: Gayle Allen
503.953.2780 
gayle.allen3@gmail.com

Tualatin Valley Garden Club
President: Jerry Maasdam
Jmaasdam@mac.com
503 648 7906

West Point Garden Club [SW Portland]
President: Sharon Shafer
sharonsposies@aol.com

Oregon Cactus & Succulent Society
President: Luther Sturtevant
503-913-7123 
nursery@karacastus.com

Oregon Camellia Society
President:  Kathy Lintault
593-434-5472 
lintault@onlinemac.com