Santiam District

Director

Joli Root    jolir@centurytel.net

District Website


Alsea Garden Club
President, 
Michelle Flamez

541.487.5014
shellbell7352@gmail.com

Corvallis Garden Club
President, 
Carol Cote

33253 White Oak Rd.
541.752.0924   541 231-7083 C
bccote1931@comcast.net

Corvallis Evening Garden Club
President: Deb Curtis
541.753.5012   541.602.0431 cel.
curtisd@pioneer.net
Webpage


Corvallis Flower Basket

President: Tom Verhoeven
541-753-8519 

President, Helen Ellis
541.752.1653
Lnhellis@proaxis.com

 

Grand Prairie Garden Club [Albany]
President, Norma Winter

541.928.2086

Grow and Show Garden Club [Salem]
President: Keith Levin, 
503 463-1359
growandshow1@gmail.com

Lebanon Garden Club
President, 
Trudie Bason

541.521.5677
trudie@timeless-gardens.com
Webpage

Madison Avenue Task Force
Doug Eaton 
PO Box 1013 
Corvallis, OR 97339

Oregon Daffodil Society
Margaret Pansegrau
541.926.2792
ampanse@zeronet.net

Santiam Floral Design Guild
Linda Rettig
541.754.8064
rettig@attbi.com

Sweet Home Garden Club
Vivian Chelstad
541.367.8894
gchel@peak.org